Association

The Lyon Student Solidarity Collective is a general interest association, governed by law 1901, created on June 17, 2020 and registered with the Rhône Prefecture under the number RNA: W691102313 and SIREN: 890545148.

The genesis of the collective

 

At the initiative of Catherine Fillon and Chrystelle Gazeau, lecturers in the history of law at the law faculty of the University Jean Moulin Lyon 3, and with the support of various student associations of the university, a Student Solidarity Collective was formed in March 2020.

In addition to this, you will need to know more about it.

In imitation of what Bordeaux teachers and students put in place from the first days of confinement in March 2020, it was initially a question of helping students who, for various reasons, did not not been able to join their family, find themselves alone to go through this difficult period, and, unfortunately for some, also find themselves in an aggravated material precariousness, since they are deprived of the vital odd jobs which they carried out before last March 17.

Sarah Mangeret

© Sarah Mangeret

The most precarious students can no longer hope for help from charitable structures (Restos du cœur, Food bank, etc.) since, for reasons of compliance with health rules, these structures have closed their doors, both to protect their volunteers and to protect their volunteers. avoid gatherings.

The assistance that the Student Solidarity Collective has provided is assistance in kind, in the form of food and hygiene products. They were delivered by volunteers at the foot of university residences and student accommodation, after an appointment was made with the beneficiary students.

 

The team

Office

The association's office is almost entirely made up of students from Lyon, thus making it possible to represent them as effectively as possible in decisions.

DSC_9986.jpg
Catherine FILLON

President

Professor

1596494201301.jpeg
Remy VALERO

Treasurer

PhD student

duotone-7.jpg
Naïl KLIOUA

Secretary

Student

Lauryn.jpg
Lauryn BOUILLY

Vice-President for solidarity grocery

Student

Portraits-Institut-Choiseul-1121-par-_adrienthibault-WEB-3.jpg
Clement GIRARDOT

Vice-President for communication and digital Tools

Student

SD.jpg
Samuel DEPRAZ

Vice-President for general logistics

Lecturer

duotone-6.jpg
Dabia HAZÈNE GUILLERMIN

Vice-president in charge of sponsorship

Executive

IMG_0737.jpg
Chrystelle GAZEAU

Vice-president in charge of partnerships

Lecturer

Muriel.png
Rachel VANNEUVILLE

Vice-president in charge of volunteers

Researcher

Board of directors

The directors of the Collective are people who have contributed to its creation or development. It is composed of :

  • Lucie BOUDIN

  • Lauryn BOUILLY

  • Aurélien CHRISTOL

  • Samuel DEPRAZ

  • Denis DOYEN

  • Catherine FILLON

  • Chrystelle GAZEAU

  • Clement GIRARDOT

  • Dabia HAZÈNE GUILLERMIN

  • Naïl KLIOUA

  • Jean-Arnaud NIEPCERON

  • Jean-Charles QUINIOU

  • Dominique MARCHAUD

  • Remy VALERO

  • Rachel VANNEUVILLE

  • Tessa VERMEIR

Volunteers

The CSE has surrounded itself with many volunteers, after having launched a student civic reserve. Many of them are therefore students, no longer having lessons due to the closure of the universities, but there is also a significant part of these volunteers who are active or retired people, wanting to help the most disadvantaged.

volunteers

417

1/13

Yasmine, Soumaya, Mélodie, Amine, Lauryn, Nathalie, Céline, Momen, Bruno, Joris, Camélia, Blandine, Issouf, Augustine, Manon, Ayète, Flavie, Chloé, Justine, Julien, Anne-Sophie, Sidonie, Marie-Pierre, Jeannine, Isabelle, Celia, Soukayna Inès, Marina, Elea, Soukayna Inès, Rachel, Gérard, Yasmine, Fabienne, Soukayna Inès, Tessa, Manal, Tristan, Loanne, Isabelle, Karim, Adoum Goudja, Ilana, Anne-Sophie, Noé, Martin, Dabia, Robert, Thierry, Ylenia, Rémy, Clément, Christine, Claudine, Flavie, Catherine, Sarah, Jean-Arnaud, Anass, Loic, Jean-Charles, Viviane, Lucie, Agathe, Irène, Loanne, Rémy, Joseph and many others...

Membership

Campagne adhésion.png

Become a member of the Collective by joining the association:

 

CSE figures

(March> June 2020)

0bis.png
Site.png

L'association

Le Collectif de solidarité étudiante Lyon est une association d'intérêt général, de loi 1901, créée le 17 juin 2020 et inscrite à la Préfecture du Rhône sous le numéro RNA : W691102313 et SIREN : 890545148.

La genèse du collectif

 

À l’initiative de Catherine Fillon et Chrystelle Gazeau, enseignantes en histoire du droit à la faculté de droit de l'Université Jean Moulin Lyon 3, et avec le concours de diverses associations étudiantes de l'université, un Collectif de Solidarité étudiante s’est constitué en mars 2020.

À l’imitation de ce que des enseignants et étudiants bordelais ont mis en place dès les premiers jours du confinement en mars 2020, il s’agissait dans un tout premier temps de venir en aide aux étudiants qui, pour diverses raisons, n’ont pas pu rejoindre leur famille, se retrouvent seuls pour traverser cette période difficile, et, malheureusement pour certains, se retrouvent aussi dans une précarité matérielle aggravée, puisqu’ils sont privés des petits boulots vitaux qu’ils exerçaient avant le 17 mars dernier.

Sarah Mangeret

© Sarah Mangeret

Les étudiants les plus précaires ne peuvent plus espérer le secours des structures caritatives (Restos du cœur, Banque alimentaire, etc.) puisque, pour des raisons de respect des règles sanitaires, ces structures ont fermé leurs portes, tant pour protéger leurs bénévoles que pour éviter les rassemblements.

L’aide que le Collectif de Solidarité Etudiante a apporté est une aide en nature, sous la forme de produits alimentaires et de produits d’hygiène. Ils étaient livrés par des bénévoles au pied des résidences universitaires et des logements étudiants, après une prise de rendez-vous avec les étudiants bénéficiaires.

 

L'équipe

Le bureau

Le bureau de l'association est quasi-entièrement composé d'étudiantes et d'étudiants lyonnais, permettant ainsi de les représenter au mieux dans les décisions.

Catherine FILLON

Présidente

Professeure d'histoire du droit

Tessa VERMEIR

Vice-présidente déléguée aux étudiants étrangers

Doctorante en linguistique

Rémy VALÉRO

Trésorier

Doctorant en histoire du droit

Lauryn BOUILLY

Vice-présidente déléguée à l'épicerie solidaire

Étudiante en économie solidaire

Jean-Charles QUINIOU

Secrétaire

Étudiant en relations internationales

Clément GIRARDOT

Vice-président délégué à la communication, à la logistique générale et aux outils numériques

Étudiant en relations internationales

Le conseil d'administration

Les administrateurs du Collectif sont des personnes qui ont contribué à sa création ou à son développement. Il est composé de :

  • Lucie BOUDIN, étudiante en droit

  • Martin BERTIGNON

  • Gilles BONNET, professeur de littérature française

  • Julien BRUNEL, étudiant en droit

  • Bruno DE PLACE, cadre

  • Samuel DEPRAZ, maître de conférence en géographie

  • Thomas DOUCET, étudiant en droit

  • Chrystelle GAZEAU, maître de conférence en histoire du droit

  • Jean-Arnaud NIEPCERON, étudiant en économie-gestion

  • Rachel VANNEUVILLE, enseignante-chercheuse au CNRS

L'organisation de crise

Lors des situations d'urgence, certains membres du bureau ou du conseil d'administration se sont vus attribuer plusieurs rôles.

  • Catherine FILLON, Responsable des commandes de fruits et légumes, et des partenariats

  • Lauryn BOUILLY, Responsable des commandes alimentaires

  • Samuel DEPRAZ, Responsable des commandes alimentaires de la grande distribution

  • Chrystelle GAZEAU, Responsable des collectes

  • Clément GIRARDOT, Responsable de la communication, de la logistique générale et des outils numériques

  • Jean-Arnaud NIEPCERON, Responsable de la mobilisation des étudiant(e)s BMA et de la recherche de fonds

  • Rémy VALÉRO, Responsable de la gestion des finances et des dons

  • Rachel VANNEUVILLE, Responsable des bénévoles

Les bénévoles

Le CSE s'est entouré de nombreux bénévoles, après avoir lancé une réserve civique étudiante. Beaucoup d'entre eux sont donc étudiants, n'ayant plus de cours en raison de la fermeture des universités, mais il y a également une partie significative de ces bénévoles qui sont des personnes actives ou retraitées, voulant venir en aide aux plus démunis.

bénévoles

417

1/13

Yasmine, Soumaya, Mélodie, Amine, Lauryn, Nathalie, Céline, Momen, Bruno, Joris, Camélia, Blandine, Issouf, Augustine, Manon, Ayète, Flavie, Chloé, Justine, Julien, Anne-Sophie, Sidonie, Marie-Pierre, Jeannine, Isabelle, Celia, Soukayna Inès, Marina, Elea, Soukayna Inès, Rachel, Gérard, Yasmine, Fabienne, Soukayna Inès, Tessa, Manal, Tristan, Loanne, Isabelle,  Karim, Adoum Goudja, Ilana, Anne-Sophie, Noé, Martin, Dabia, Robert, Thierry, Ylenia, Rémy, Clément, Christine, Claudine, Flavie, Catherine, Sarah, Jean-Arnaud, Anass, Loic, Jean-Charles, Viviane, Lucie, Agathe, Irène, Loanne, Rémy, Joseph et bien d'autres...

Adhésion

Campagne adhésion.png

Devenez membre du Collectif en adhérant à l'association :

 

Les chiffres du CSE

Site.png